UW Mathematics Society

Computer Science Representative


Computer Science Representatives are voting members of Council, elected by Computer Science students to represent their interests. Computer Science students include all students in Honours or Joint Honours programs offered by the David R. Cheriton School of Computer Science, including Computer Science, Bioinformatics, the Computer Science and Business Double Degree, and Computational Mathematics.


0 of 5 positions taken for this term.

If you're interested in applying for this position, you can email the VPAS to figure out how.

Contact Information

There is currently no volunteers for this position.

Position History

  • Spring 2017 → Harshith Reddy Depa, Lizhong Bi, Patrick James Melanson
  • Spring 2016 → Keegan Dale Parker, Yiding Xu, Sean Harrap
  • Winter 2016 → Patrick James Melanson, Sean Harrap, Fatema Hakimuddin Boxwala