Mary Frances Sybersma
Computer Science Representatives are voting members of Council, elected by Computer Science students to represent their interests. Computer Science students include all students in Honours or Joint Honours programs offered by the David R. Cheriton School of Computer Science, including Computer Science, Bioinformatics, the Computer Science and Business Double Degree, and Computational Mathematics.

Position History
Spring 2020: Mary Frances Sybersma 

Winter 2020: ajegambl, zalsaigh, j4stinso, Sameer Moharir